Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

 

Summer

Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

 

Inset / Teacher Training Days:

2 further inset / teacher training days will be determined by the individual schools

 

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates